this is not a blog, pt 3

this is not a blog.

“we are here, charged with the task of completing (one might say creating) ourselves.”        -william cook

“we write our own destiny; we become what we do.”                                                                     -madame chiang kai-shek

i found a medium for me to organize my thoughts and formulate my opinions and am lucky enough that the medium is available for free on the internet. that means that basically anyone in the world can see my stream of consciousness posts, videos and pictures. that being said, i do not write for anyone but myself. i juxtapose my pictures with songs that have relevant messages and then write provocative paragraphs of portentously pompous material, designed to remind my future self of its duty to create, continue learning and ceaselessly work for the betterment of human life.

am i over your head?

This entry was posted in esoteric emblems and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment