this is not a blog pt 2.

What is a blog anyway? I don’t know I’ve never really been into that scene.

Getting to New York City has shown me that the world is here, right now. Everything you can dream or reach for is available, for me it starts with creating writing and building. These pages are my canvas which is also a portal to a battlefield. These words are my artistic expression and artillery, assaulting you with alliterated ammo aimed at your heart. I write for no one. These pictures are the traces of my journey through the streets, spirit guiding as my vision watches listen as my third eye speaks. Arranged with aphoristic lessons the pictures gain new dimensions so provocation is my mission. Open your eyes. This is not a blog.

This entry was posted in apocalyptic apotheoses, art, esoteric emblems and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

