notes from underground

walking to an open mic hosted by harlemite amir i was listening to rap music headphones in my ear playing jay-z vs. naS a playlist i made on here and them dudes told me in their bars a couple things. jay said no matter where you go you are what you are player. and you can try to change but that’s just the top layer, man you was who you was ‘for you got here. (check out my swag yo I walk like a ball player). and naS told me that you are who you are when nobody’s lookin, life is divine. my photographers eye found the rest of the clues:

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

